0
112 W Lafayette Street Jefferson, TX 75657
LOCAL: (903) 601-5030
Shop
Customer Reviews
Jefferson Flower Market
Local Jefferson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Clara J

State/Province:TX

Promptly delivered and easy to order fully online. Very satisfied!
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Carolette L

State/Province:TX

It was nice
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Sammie M

State/Province:IN

Excellent service and communication. Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Andrew C

State/Province:TX

I'm so glad that Jefferson finally has a flower shop in the community! These ladies helped me out a few months ago with an amazingly beautiful bouquet of flowers for my wife! Now I just ordered some for Valentine's Day that I know are going to be amazing. I just want to say if it wasn't for that 1st bouquet they made for me I might not have been able to celebrate Valentine's Day with her this year! Lol Thank you ladies for doing a fantastic job that isn't only about flowers but about healing,forgiveness, relationships, happiness, celebration, and life! Thanks ladies you rock!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Janet G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were gorgeous; delivered on a snowy day when schools & many offices were closed! Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Sammie M

State/Province:IN

Despite a rare Texas ice storm, they were able to deliver my Mom’s flowers on her birthday. Grateful for the courteous service, above and beyond A+
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Rhonda H

State/Province:TX

I purchased for my mother as a surprise and she loved them ! Delivery person was super helpful and accommodating . Thank you !!!
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name: Kevin H

State/Province:TX

No complaints here. Great job! Thanks!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Deborah M

State/Province:MO

Very helpful for a difficult situation.
Jefferson Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2021, 2:04 pm

We are so glad that we could help during this time. Thank you for your kind words!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Sophia W

State/Province:TX

Very easy and convenient to send flowers to my friends during their recent loss.
Jefferson Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2021, 2:03 pm

We are so grateful for your kind words. It is our pleasure to be of service!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Tammy T

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was better than we were expecting. Made a beautiful back drop to the memorial service of our Grandpa, a WWII vet who was born on 4th of July.
Jefferson Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Jul 03, 2021, 3:01 pm

Thank you so much for allowing us to create this piece for your grandpa's memorial service. It was our pleasure!